Sunday, August 05, 2012

The Rugby Championship fixtures

(all times Irish)

Now Super Rugby is over here’s some dates & times to stick in your diary…there are some kickoff times you may not be used to!


Saturday, 18 August 2012

Australia v New Zealand, Stadium Australia, Sydney, 11:05am

South Africa v Argentina, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town, 4pm

Saturday, 25 August 2012

New Zealand v Australia, Eden Park, Auckland, 8:35am

Argentina v South Africa, Estadio Mundialista Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza, 8:10pm

Saturday, 8 September 2012

New Zealand v Argentina, Westpac Stadium, Wellington, 8:35am

Australia v South Africa, Subiaco Oval, Perth, 11:35am

Saturday, 15 September 2012

New Zealand v South Africa, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, 8:35am

Australia v Argentina, Skilled Park, Gold Coast, 11:05am

Saturday, 29 September 2012

South Africa v Australia, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria, 4pm

Argentina v New Zealand, Estadio De La Plata, Buenos Aires, 12:10am (Sunday)

Saturday, 6 October 2012

South Africa v New Zealand, National Stadium, Johannesburg, 4pm

Argentina v Australia, Gigante de Arroyito, Rosario, 12:10am (Sunday)

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Bledisloe Cup (doesn’t count towards TRC)

Australia v New Zealand, SunCorp Stadium, Brisbane, 11am

Click here for the final All Blacks squad

Click here for the final Springboks squad

Click here for the final Wallabies squad

Click here for the Pumas squad for their opener

Blog Archive